Now Showing

Now Showing


Your endearingly pompous playboy pal has invited you over for a nightcap, where he plans to introduce you to his new special lady. Like all good nightcaps, this one is bound to get a little out of hand. Let your dashing vaudevillian host, his outlandish friends and mischievous maids entertain you over an intimate evening of wining, dining while they keep you thoroughly entertained. 

The Night Cap is a variety show with a massive twist.  This is the show you want, with the stiff drink you need. It has a little bit of everything, from choreographed dancing and live singing to stand up comedy and circus...and of course a little ooh-la-la burlesque! 

Meet the cast of the Night Cap.

Book your ticket. Settle in to your seats, and enjoy the shenanigans as they unfold.

↓ choose a date below and book now  ↓

Dinner Show Friday 22nd October 2021

Dinner Show Friday 22nd October 2021

From $75.00
NOT AVAILABLE
Dinner Show Friday 29th October 2021 - Halloween Edition

Dinner Show Friday 29th October 2021 - Halloween Edition

From $75.00
Dinner Show Saturday 23rd October 2021

Dinner Show Saturday 23rd October 2021

From $75.00
Dinner Show Saturday 30th October 2021 - Halloween Edition

Dinner Show Saturday 30th October 2021 - Halloween Edition

From $75.00
Dinner Show Sunday 31st October 2021 - Halloween Edition

Dinner Show Sunday 31st October 2021 - Halloween Edition

From $75.00
NOT AVAILABLE
Dinner Show Friday 5th November 2021

Dinner Show Friday 5th November 2021

From $75.00
Dinner Show Friday 12th November 2021

Dinner Show Friday 12th November 2021

From $75.00
Dinner Show Friday 19th November 2021

Dinner Show Friday 19th November 2021

From $75.00
Dinner Show Friday 26th November 2021

Dinner Show Friday 26th November 2021

From $75.00
Dinner Show Saturday 6th November 2021

Dinner Show Saturday 6th November 2021

From $75.00
Dinner Show Saturday 13th November 2021

Dinner Show Saturday 13th November 2021

From $75.00
Dinner Show Saturday 20th November 2021

Dinner Show Saturday 20th November 2021

From $75.00
Dinner Show Saturday 27th November 2021

Dinner Show Saturday 27th November 2021

From $75.00
Dinner Show Sunday 28th November 2021

Dinner Show Sunday 28th November 2021

From $75.00
Dinner Show Friday 7th January 2022

Dinner Show Friday 7th January 2022

From $75.00
Dinner Show Friday 14th January 2022

Dinner Show Friday 14th January 2022

From $75.00
Dinner Show Friday 21st January 2022

Dinner Show Friday 21st January 2022

From $75.00
Dinner Show Friday 28th January 2022

Dinner Show Friday 28th January 2022

From $75.00
Dinner Show Saturday 8th January 2022

Dinner Show Saturday 8th January 2022

From $75.00
Dinner Show Saturday 15th January 2022

Dinner Show Saturday 15th January 2022

From $75.00
Dinner Show Saturday 22nd January 2022

Dinner Show Saturday 22nd January 2022

From $75.00
Dinner Show Saturday 29th January 2022

Dinner Show Saturday 29th January 2022

From $75.00
Dinner Show Sunday 30th January 2022

Dinner Show Sunday 30th January 2022

From $75.00
Dinner Show Friday 3rd December 2021

Dinner Show Friday 3rd December 2021

From $80.00
Dinner Show Friday 10th December 2021

Dinner Show Friday 10th December 2021

From $80.00
Dinner Show Friday 17th December 2021

Dinner Show Friday 17th December 2021

From $80.00
Dinner Show Saturday 4th December 2021

Dinner Show Saturday 4th December 2021

From $80.00
Dinner Show Saturday 11th December 2021

Dinner Show Saturday 11th December 2021

From $80.00
Dinner Show Saturday 18th December 2021

Dinner Show Saturday 18th December 2021

From $80.00
Dinner Show Sunday 19th December 2021

Dinner Show Sunday 19th December 2021

From $80.00
Dinner Show Saturday 5th February 2022

Dinner Show Saturday 5th February 2022

From $75.00