The Night Cap Dinner Show

The Night Cap Dinner Show


Your endearingly pompous playboy pal has invited you over for a nightcap, where he plans to introduce you to his new special lady. Like all good nightcaps, this one is bound to get a little out of hand. Let your dashing vaudevillian host, his outlandish friends and mischievous maids entertain you over an intimate evening of wining, dining while they keep you thoroughly entertained. 

The Night Cap is a variety show with a massive twist.  This is the show you want, with the stiff drink you need. It has a little bit of everything, from choreographed dancing and live singing to stand up comedy and circus...and of course a little ooh-la-la burlesque! 

Book your ticket. Settle in to your seats, and enjoy the shenanigans as they unfold.

↓ choose a date below and book now  ↓

The Night Cap - Dinner Show Friday 26th February 2021

The Night Cap - Dinner Show Friday 26th February 2021

From $75.00
'The Night Cap' - Dinner Show Saturday 27th February 2021

'The Night Cap' - Dinner Show Saturday 27th February 2021

From $75.00
SOLD OUT
The Night Cap - Dinner Show Sunday 28th February 2021

The Night Cap - Dinner Show Sunday 28th February 2021

From $75.00
Talk and Tease - Comedy Burlesque - Dinner Show Friday 5th March 2021

Talk and Tease - Comedy Burlesque - Dinner Show Friday 5th March 2021

From $75.00
The Night Cap- Dinner Show Saturday 6th March 2021

The Night Cap- Dinner Show Saturday 6th March 2021

From $75.00
SOLD OUT
The Night Cap - Dinner Show Sunday 7th March 2021

The Night Cap - Dinner Show Sunday 7th March 2021

From $75.00
The Night Cap - Dinner Show Friday 12th March 2021

The Night Cap - Dinner Show Friday 12th March 2021

From $75.00
The Night Cap - Dinner Show Saturday 13th March 2021

The Night Cap - Dinner Show Saturday 13th March 2021

From $75.00
The Night Cap- Dinner Show Sunday 14th March 2021

The Night Cap- Dinner Show Sunday 14th March 2021

From $75.00
The Night Cap - Dinner Show Friday 19th March 2021

The Night Cap - Dinner Show Friday 19th March 2021

From $75.00
The Night Cap - Dinner Show Saturday 20th March 2021

The Night Cap - Dinner Show Saturday 20th March 2021

From $75.00
The Night Cap - Dinner Show Sunday 21st March 2021

The Night Cap - Dinner Show Sunday 21st March 2021

From $75.00
The Night Cap- Dinner Show Friday 26th March 2021

The Night Cap- Dinner Show Friday 26th March 2021

From $75.00
The Night Cap - Dinner Show Saturday 27th March 2021

The Night Cap - Dinner Show Saturday 27th March 2021

From $75.00
The Night Cap - Dinner Show Sunday 28th March 2021

The Night Cap - Dinner Show Sunday 28th March 2021

From $75.00
The Night Cap - Dinner Show Friday 2nd April 2021

The Night Cap - Dinner Show Friday 2nd April 2021

From $75.00
The Night Cap - Dinner Show Saturday 3rd April 2021

The Night Cap - Dinner Show Saturday 3rd April 2021

From $75.00
The Night Cap - Dinner Show Sunday 4th April 2021

The Night Cap - Dinner Show Sunday 4th April 2021

From $75.00
The Night Cap - Dinner Show Friday 9th April 2021

The Night Cap - Dinner Show Friday 9th April 2021

From $75.00
The Night Cap - Dinner Show Saturday 10th April 2021

The Night Cap - Dinner Show Saturday 10th April 2021

From $75.00
The Night Cap - Dinner Show Sunday 11th April 2021

The Night Cap - Dinner Show Sunday 11th April 2021

From $75.00
The Night Cap - Dinner Show Friday 16th April 2021

The Night Cap - Dinner Show Friday 16th April 2021

From $75.00
The Night Cap - Dinner Show Saturday 17th April 2021

The Night Cap - Dinner Show Saturday 17th April 2021

From $75.00
Sydney Dinner Show Sunday 18th April 2021

Sydney Dinner Show Sunday 18th April 2021

From $75.00
The Night Cap - Dinner Show Friday 23rd April 2021

The Night Cap - Dinner Show Friday 23rd April 2021

From $75.00
The Night Cap - Dinner Show Saturday 24th April 2021

The Night Cap - Dinner Show Saturday 24th April 2021

From $75.00
The Night Cap - Dinner Show Sunday 25th April 2021

The Night Cap - Dinner Show Sunday 25th April 2021

From $75.00
The Night Cap - Dinner Show Friday 30th April 2021

The Night Cap - Dinner Show Friday 30th April 2021

From $75.00
The Night Cap - Dinner Show Saturday 1st May 2021

The Night Cap - Dinner Show Saturday 1st May 2021

From $75.00
The Night Cap - Dinner Show Sunday 2nd May 2021

The Night Cap - Dinner Show Sunday 2nd May 2021

From $75.00
The Night Cap- Dinner Show Friday 7th May 2021

The Night Cap- Dinner Show Friday 7th May 2021

From $75.00
The Night Cap - Dinner Show Saturday 8th May 2021

The Night Cap - Dinner Show Saturday 8th May 2021

From $75.00
The Night Cap - Dinner Show Sunday 9th May 2021

The Night Cap - Dinner Show Sunday 9th May 2021

From $75.00
The Night Cap- Dinner Show Friday 14th May 2021

The Night Cap- Dinner Show Friday 14th May 2021

From $75.00
The Night Cap - Dinner Show Saturday 15th May 2021

The Night Cap - Dinner Show Saturday 15th May 2021

From $75.00
The Night Cap - Dinner Show Sunday 16th May 2021

The Night Cap - Dinner Show Sunday 16th May 2021

From $75.00